Redaksi

Pemimpin Umum : Ali Pamuncaring Wicaksana – pimpinan@bantenonline.com
Pemimpin Redaksi : RB. Haryo Permadi, SE – pimred@bantenonline.com
Redaksi Pelaksana : Sam Nussy (Papua) – papua@bantenonline.com
Redaksi Daerah : Lastono (Bandung) – bandung@bantenonline.com
: Ade (Banten) – banten@bantenonline.com
: Cristin (Makasar) – makasar@bantenonline.com
: Fadhiel (Aceh) – aceh@bantenonline.com
: Anggi Elanda (Karawang) – karawang@bantenonline.com
: Aries (Blitar) – blitar@bantenonline.com
  Tim IT :  Maulidiyanto Apjuna P – it1@bantenonline.com
:  Wijang- it2@bantenonline.com
:  F. Alen – it3@bantenonline.com
 Legal :  Aldi – aldi@bantenonline.com
Iklan : M. Faiz Hibatullah – iklan@bantenonline.com

SMS Gateway : (+62) 853 1314 8888

Email: redaksi@bantenonline.com